Global Citizenship Program & Languages

happyluke slot onlineJohn Lawrence, M.S.Ed. (Niagara University)

Faculty,
Department Head, Global Citizenship and Languages Programs
lawrencej@webster.ac.th

?

Ben Schulte, Ph.D. (Tulane University)

Faculty,?Global Citizenship and Languages
schultebc@webster.ac.th

?

Kevin Koplar, MA (Indiana University)

Faculty,?Global Citizenship and Languages
koplark@webster.ac.th

?

David Meredith, Ph.D. (Assumption University)

Faculty,?Global Citizenship and Languages
meredithd@webster.ac.th

?

Charles John Emond, MA (Dartmouth College)

Faculty,?Global Citizenship and Languages
emondc@webster.ac.th

?

Kulavir Prapapornpipat, MA (Thammasat University)

Faculty,?Global Citizenship and Languages
prapapok@webster.ac.th

?

DeQawn Mobley, MBA (Webster University)

Faculty,?Global Citizenship and Languages?& Business
mobleyd@webster.ac.th

?

Pam Inprom, M.A.Ed. (Chulalongkorn University)

Faculty,?Global Citizenship and Languages
inpromc@webster.ac.th

?

Sasiporn Get-iam, BA (Phetchaburi Rajabhat University)

Faculty,?Global Citizenship and Languages, Thai language
getiams@webster.ac.th

?

happyluke slot onlineCindy Donatelli, Ph.D (University of Toronto)

Faculty,?Global Citizenship and Languages
donatelcj@webster.ac.th

?

Claudio Cicuzza, PhD (University of Rome, “La Sapienza”)

Faculty, Global Citizenship Program, Indology, Buddhist Studies, and Philosophy.
claudiocicuzza55@webster.edu

?

Voranai Vanijaka, MIB (South Bank University, London)

Adjunct Faculty, Global Citizenship Program
vanijakav@webster.ac.th

happyluke slot online sitemap onlinecasino sbobet8888 Alpha88 sbobet168 BET365Asia happyluke m88pantip